Arctic Zero New Flavors: Video Taste Test

Hey guys! In this blog post I’m doing something a little different. Instead of writing my thoughts about products like I usually do, I wanted to do a video so you guys can see my reactions!

I’m always honest with my reviews, but I felt this way was a little more authentic because you can actually see my reaction, plus it was really fun making a video! I’ve been having the itch to start making videos, so I hope you guys like it!

Ignore the fact that I said “welcome to another video” because I have other videos uploaded, but they’re on private. I wanted to get this one published though! I’ll be making more hopefully soon!

Here are pictures of the products still since I didn’t show that in the video. These aren’t in any particular order.

1. Cake Batter

IMG_5049IMG_5060

2. Banana Pudding

IMG_5053

IMG_5055

3. Brownie Blast

IMG_5052

IMG_5064

4. Poppin’ Pomegranate 

IMG_5051

IMG_5057

5. Snickerdoodle Dandy

IMG_5050IMG_5056

Leave a Reply

