What I Eat in A Day: First Video!

Hi everyone! Hope everyone had a lovely weekend. I posted another video on my YouTube channel. This time it is a “What I Eat in a Day” type of video! These seem to be pretty popular.

I was debating whether or not I should do this type of video, but I thought it might be beneficial. While I am a huge advocate of listening to your body, and reminding people that every body is different, a type of guideline could help as well.

I should mention I filmed this late last summer 2015. My eating hasn’t really changed much though.

Experimenting to see where your body is comfortable is the key to achieving balance and harmony with your body cues. This is what my body wanted for the day. Sometimes it goes up, sometimes it goes down. Remember, your body is the same in regards to the fluctuations. It is constantly adjusting, and your metabolism is different than mine or the person next to you.

Alright enough rambling. Here is the video! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

